Regional/Project/Area Office



S.No. Officer's Name Post Address Contact Number E-mail Address
1. SHRI VINOD KUMAR Regional Office Agra Administrative Building, EPIP, Shastripuram, Agra. 0562-2641924, 9451427184 rmagra@upsidc.com
2. SHRI SANJU UPADHAYA Regional Office, Aligarh. Industrial Area, Sector-1, Tala Nagari, Ramghat Road, Aligarh. 0571-2780114, 9810608876 rmaligarh@upsidc.com
3. SHRI MAYANK MANGAL Regional Office, Prayagraj 44/11, Lawder Road Allahabad. 0532-2460425, 9044444446 rmallahabad@upsidc.com
4. SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR Regional Office, Bareilly. 1116, Janakapuri,Opp. Ram Janki Mandir, Near Shivaji Park, Bareilly 8707058688
rmbareilly@upsidc.com
5. SHRI B.P. KUREEL Project Office,Trans Delhi Signature City Administrative Building, Sector B-3, Trans Delhi Signature City (Tronica City), Ghaziabad. 0120-2696644, 9927088211 potronica@upsidc.com
6. SHRI U.K. SRIVASTAVA Regional Office, Ayodhya. 1/13/386 Civil Lines, Faizabad. 9044534945 rmfaizabad@upsidc.com
7. SMT. SMITA SINGH Regional Office,Ghaziabad C-2, Fourth Floor, Mahaluxmi Mall, RDC, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad 0120-2821103, 9582404575 rmghaziabad@upsidc.com
8. SHRI K.N. SRIVASTAVA Regional Office, Gorakhpur 24 A, Awas Vikas Colony, First Floor, Infront of Munsi Premchand Park, Betiahata, Gorakhpur -273001. 0551-2333337, 9415106198 rmgorakhpur@upsidc.com
9. SHRI GIRISH KUMAR SHAKYA Regional Office, Jhansi Admn. Building, Growth center Bijuali, Jhansi 9719468346 rmjhansi@upsidc.com
10. SHRI RAKESH JHA Regional Office, Kanpur A-1/4, UPSIDC Complex , 9th Floor, Lakhanpur, Kanpur 9839163052 rmkanpur@upsidc.com
11. SHRI MANSOOR KATIYAR Regional Office, Lucknow HIG-66, Sector-E, Aliganj, Lucknow. 0522-2321154/2330910, 8707503785 rmlucknow@upsidc.com
12. SHRI SATISH KUMAR Regional Office,Meerut 963/A, First Floor, ASR Tower, Meerut-Delhi Road, Near Hotel Chrom, Shatabdi Nagar, Meerut-250103 0121-2760984, 8853318286 rmmeerut@upsidc.com
13. SHRI ANIL KUMAR SHARMA Regional Office, Surajpur Administrative Building, EPIP Industrial Area-5, Surajpur-Kasna, Greater NOIDA. 0120-2341595, 9453020553 rmsurajpur@upsidc.com
14. SHRI RAKESH JHA Project Office, Trans Ganga Gate No. 4 Shankarpur sarai Distt. Unnao. 9839163052 potransganga@upsidc.com
15. SHRI ASHISH NATH Regional Office, Varanasi Plot No 11, 1st Floor, Gangapuri Colony, mahmoorganj, Varanasi-221010. 0542-2361029, 9415487752 rmvaranasi@upsidc.com
16. SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR Area Office SEZ Moradabad 6 km., Pakbara-Dingharapur Road, P.O. Ratanpur Kala, Moradabad. 8707058688 rmbareilly@upsidc.com